Kelana Jaya: The Football Association of Malaysia hosted 2019 AIRMARINE Cup official draw ceremony took place in Wisma FAM on Monday.

The inaugural tournament, which is part of FAM’s 12-year roadmap named F:30, will see Afghanistan, Oman, Singapore and Malaysia play two matches across four days at the National Stadium in Bukit Jalil.

Oman will play Afghanistan, who replaced Solomon Islands, in the first semi-final on March 20 before regional rivals Malaysia and Singapore square off in the second last four tie.

The final and third-place play-off will be on March 23.

Malaysia will also play Nepal in an international friendly at the National Stadium in Bukit Jalil on March 26.

March 20


Oman v Afghanistan

Kick-off: 1630 (local time)

Malaysia v Singapore

Kick-off: 2045 (local time)

March 23

Third-place play-off

Loser 1 v Loser 2

Kick-off: 1630 (local time)


Winner 1 v Winner 2

Kick-off: 2045 (local time)

Source from:- AFC